Rich Temen | Real Estate in Cave Creek AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Rich Temen

5.0
20 reviews
(Real Estate)
 Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 861-6774

Write a review

5on YURZ, Feb 29, 2016
Rich Temen provided outstanding service in representing my wife and me in our recent purchase of a five-acre SFR in North Scottsdale. He was detailed and prompt to respond to telephone and e-mail communications. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone who wants to work with a true real estate professional.

Byron and Joy Sabol
more »
5on YURZ, Sep 08, 2015
We have used Rich in both purchasing and selling homes. He was so patient with helping our daughter and son in law buy their home. Recently he sold our mother in laws home. He was so good to her and helped her with everything she needed to do to sell the house.
Rich goes the extra mile to help get the job done.
more »
5on YURZ, Sep 08, 2015
We had the pleasure of meeting Rich Temen at an open house he was hosting. As the listing agent he had thorough knowledge of the property, the neighborhood, and remodel costs. Over the next several weeks, Rich made himself available day and night to answer all of our questions and to reshow the property. We were so impressed with his professionalism and his efforts on our behalf that we asked if he would represent us in our offer of purchase. Our transaction was a success! We highly recommend Rich Temen to anyone seeking an experienced realty professional. more »
5on YURZ, Aug 26, 2015
Rich is the best agent that we have ever used. He consistently went above and beyond our expectations. We hope to work with him again and have already recommended him. more »
5on YURZ, Aug 26, 2015
WOW, where to begin? First he always had the time to run out to every far scattered house in the area. Would compile large amounts of homes and information within a small time frame. Put up with hyper kids (Are we there yet? Does red punch stain leather?). I think this is the eleventh house I have purchased---- But it took over 100 homes looked at to buy, and over 1000 I asked information about. Most of the time it felt like a true one on one relationship--I was his only customer, but the truth was that he was always willing to go the extra mile (See, there are homes east of Buckeye!!) and time. more »
5on YURZ, Aug 26, 2015
Good afternoon! This is from Catherine Green and Maria Rouvas, and we have recently obtained our dream to become homeowners due to in part, the great service and dedication of Rich Temen. Rich was always there for us during the whole process: returning our calls immediately within minutes, helping expedite tons of paperwork, explaining the buying process in ways that we could understand, advocating for us when our Lender made a mess of their closing process. Rich went above and beyond to push the lender to meet deadlines, explain our needs to them, provide all documents to the underwriters multiple times ---since the bank tended to lose many of our papers and requested that we resend them over again, which Rich was right on top of. Rich seemed to know more about what was going on than the more »
5on YURZ, Aug 26, 2015
We plan on buying more rentals in the future, and are staying with Rich for all of his help. We are very pleased with him. more »
5on YURZ, Aug 26, 2015
Rich was very patient and an absolute joy to work with. We will definitely use him again when we are ready for a real estate purchase. more »
5on YURZ, Aug 26, 2015
Rich has gone beyond the call of duty! He returned calls, remembered when we went back into the market after a several month delay through the holidays, and assisted in getting our home closed through countless hurdles and an amazing set of lender problems. I even recommended him to family, and they are purchasing a home through him as well! more »
5on YURZ, Aug 26, 2015
Rich was awesome. He loves his job and that is reflected to his clients...Absolutely. By far the best experience we've had with a realty company and agent. more »
5on Trulia, Sep 21, 2013
I took a long time ( several years) and reviewed many locations in the metro Phoenix area---Rich kept me totally informed and up to date on our various locations of interest more »
5on Trulia, Sep 21, 2013
I took a long time ( several years) and reviewed many locations in the metro Phoenix area---Rich kept me totally informed and up to date on our various locations of interest
On finalizing our pu
rchase-being Snow Birds--Rich was extremely helpful in arranging all of the property reviews , insurance etc. to assist us in successfully finalizing our purchase
Satisfied Canadian Purhaser
I have and will recommend Rich to my friends and I would not do so unless he is the best
more »
5on Trulia, Sep 17, 2013
Rich was able to take me to a wide variety of places within my price zone. Found me the perfect little house for me. more »
5on Trulia, Sep 13, 2013
We would recommend Rich Temen. When we were ready to sell the house he came over to give us some clues on what to put away and sort of stage the house. He then took pictures which came out beautiful on the listing flyer. The next day was to be the open house but Rich sold our house within 4 hours of it being on the market. It was amazing. more »
5on Trulia, Sep 12, 2013
Rich Temen is a very good Realtor. He is conscientious, kind, patient, knowledgable, and thorough. I often recommend him to my friends and family. more »
5on Trulia, Sep 12, 2013
Worked with me and my father to purchase this home, he handled our purchase with professionalism and consideration. more »
5on Trulia, Sep 12, 2013
He was very patient with us and with my children. It did take awhile for us to find the right house but we were always looking at the right kind of house for us. more »
5on Trulia, Sep 12, 2013
I would recommend Rich to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house in the area. Rich is professional, knowledgeable, responsive and most importantly, patient. more »
5on Trulia, Sep 12, 2013
We met Rich at an open house in May of 2012. We also met with a realtor recommended by family members. As our house was listed in Wisconsin and the market was very depressed, the family recommended realtor had the attitude of 'call me when your house sells. Rich, on the other hand was willing to work with us immediately. When our house sold and the buyers wanted a fast close, we were prepared to purchase our house in Anthem because we had been working with Rich for over seven months. His patience and professionalism were greatly appreciated. I have referred him to a friend and will do so again. more »
5on Trulia, Sep 12, 2013
The process of relocating to Phoenix from New England took us a long time. We were fortunate to find Rich. He helped us find a rental home to move into immediately, while we found our dream home at our own pace. When we sell our home, we will hire Rich. more »
Page 1 of 1

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Rich specializes in the Purchasing and Selling of property in the Northeast Phoenix Real Estate area. His experience includes REO Properties (bank owned), Short Sale Properties as well as non-distressed properties.
Rich enjoys assisting first time home buyers, transferees from out of state, or just buyers moving up in the market.

Specialties:Specialize in the Northeast Phoenix Real Estate area including but not limited to the following communities: North Scottsdale, North Phoenix, Anthem, North Peoria, Surprise, and North Glendale AZ.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  20
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
20 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :