Sheryl Kersten | Real Estate Agents in 7576 Ridge Valley Dr - Clarkston MI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Sheryl Kersten

5.0
38 reviews
(Real Estate Agents)
 7576 Ridge Valley Dr, Clarkston, MI 48348

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(248) 310-5518

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Deb! I appreciate your kind words! Love working with you & your family...home or work. 👍
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2016
Looking for knowledgeable, energetic, caring, compassionate, honest and straight shooter? Look no further, Sheryl is the ONE! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Deb! I appreciate your kind words! Love working with you & your family...home or work.
5on Zillow, Oct 30, 2015
Outstanding knowledge and service. Sheryl helped us look for the perfect house for over a year. We found it, then listed ours for a quick sale. Sheryl is great to work with. null more »
5on Zillow, Oct 30, 2015
Outstanding knowledge and service. Sheryl helped us look for the perfect house for over a year. We found it, then listed ours for a quick sale. Sheryl is great to work with. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2015
Great person to deal with. Lots of struggles from the lenders and sellers but she was able to answer all of our questions and help us out no matter what time or day it was. We would use her again and recommend her to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Evan & Brianna :) it was my pleasure & would love to help you guys & anyone you refer in the future! You are the best! Enjoy your new place, Evan has his man land!
5on Zillow, Jul 29, 2015
Working with Sheryl and Michelle was a very positive experience. They helped me find the perfect home and were there for me every step of the way. I strongly recommend them and would use their services again. null more »
5on Zillow, Jul 29, 2015
Working with Sheryl and Michelle was a very positive experience. They helped me find the perfect home and were there for me every step of the way. I strongly recommend them and would use their services again. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 28, 2015
We loved working with Sheryl, she made the selling and buying process very fun and exciting! She sold our house within two weeks and found a new house for us that same week. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 19, 2015
Sheryl is great at her job. She has excellent communication skills and has a wonderful outgoing personality. She's full of helpful information and ready and willing to answer all your questions. She did a great job of letting me know what is necessary to make my house ready to sell. She's willing to help with whatever you need. She also has great marketing skills and knows her job inside and out! I would highly recommend her to anyone. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 11, 2015
The service I received from Sheryl Kerstn was exceptional. She went above and beyond to provide additional information regarding the school system and the homes my wife and I were exploring. Sheryl took the time to listen and explain the process. She cared about our needs and opinions. She invested herself in our future and made sure we were completely satisfied with our new home. I can safely say I highly recommend Sheryl Kersten for any and all home buying/selling needs. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 11, 2015
Sheryl was very aggressive in a professional manner in the purchase and selling of my home. In several cases she was even able to secure concessions at levels above my expectations. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 11, 2015
I could not be more impressed with this fine lady! Not only is she on her game, she is highly motivated and has many connections to assist where and when needed. I will take this opportunity to personally thank her for being available 24/7, making me a priority and educating me throughout our entire process. Sheryl, it was a privilege to work with you. You are an amazing person both personally and professionally. 110% highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2015
We love working with Sheryl! She has a passion for real estate and helping others. Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2015
Such a caring lady and hard worker. I watched her sell my friend's house in about a week and helped find another very quickly. When I am ready, I will be calling Sheryl. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Judy!! Looking forward to helping you when the time is right :)
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2015
Sheryl you are the best in the business! You have helped us in selling 2 of our homes! Thank you so much for all you have done for us! more »
Business Response:
Rosanne & John, thank you for the opportunity! Love you guys! Wish you were here but glad Texas is treating you well & you are enjoying the grandkids!
5on Zillow, Feb 19, 2015
Sheryl has handled several transactions for our entire family plus friends of the family.
She is totally dedicated to her clients and the industry.
The attributes she displays are paramoun
t to her success....
most important is her honesty which is linked directly to her integrity. When she provides you with pertinent information or is responding to concerns you get the impression she is under oath...she's that capable and her clients are confident in her ability to overcome any obstacles that may jeopardize their real estate transaction. She makes buying and selling fun for the customer....while putting out fires, neutralizing disappointments and efficiently managing her and your time.
Simply put...she is the best.
more »
5on Zillow, Feb 19, 2015
Sheryl listed & sold our home. We then bought a condo from her in grand blanc. Sheryl was very, very patient since we were not familiar with condos and/or the area. We would definitely recommend Sheryl for all your real estate needs!! more »
5on Zillow, Feb 19, 2015
Our request to Sheryl about her interest and availability to work with us on looking for a new house was met with an immediate positive response. By the end of the day she had 10 listings confirmed for us to walk through over the next three days. Within a week we found a house, made an offer and in process of finalizing the purchase.
Sheryl is a very honest, knowledgeable, friendly and motivated person and agent. Sheryl's dedication to her clients and their needs is very apparent as she makes herself readily available and is very timely with communications and resources. I would highly recommend her to handle your real estate needs..
more »
4on Zillow, Feb 19, 2015
Very much in tune with the market. Understands and maneuvers the system with ease. Professional and personable. I have dealt with many realtors in the past and will only deal with Cheryl in the future. Great experience. more »
5on Zillow, Feb 19, 2015
I first came into contact with Sheryl when I called to inquire some details about a home she had listed. She was very accommodating to my work schedule to show me that property (as well as others I have viewed).
Additionally, we discussed what items I was looking for in a home (price, area, beds/baths, etc) and that she was more than happy to show me some of the other homes I was interested in. Sheryl also set up an automatic listing based on certain criteria we discussed, which was very helpful.
Being that this is my first time purchasing a home, Sheryl has been very helpful and thorough in answering my questions with details. Also, due to her experience and tenure in real estate, she was able to refer me to a mortgage lender.
more »
5on Trulia, Feb 19, 2015
Sheryl has handled several transactions for our entire family plus friends of the family. more »
5on Trulia, Feb 19, 2015
I first came into contact with Sheryl when I called to inquire some details about a home she had listed. She was very accommodating to my work schedule to show me that property (as well as others I have viewed).

Additionally, we discussed what items I was looking for in a home (price, area, beds/baths, etc) and that she was more than happy to show me some of the other homes I was interested in. Sheryl also set up an automatic listing based on certain criteria we discussed, which was very helpful.

Being that this is my first time purchasing a home, Sheryl has been very helpful and thorough in answering my questions with details. Also, due to her experience and tenure in real estate, she was able to refer me to a mortgage lender.
more »
5on Zillow, Nov 19, 2014
We recently purchased our new family home with the help of Sheryl. We had hit a few road blocks with the loan process and Sheryl fought for us and helped us get our loan to the closing table. She is very professional with a wealth of knowledge about the real estate business. She made us feel comfortable and well takin care of through the home buying process. If we need a realtor anytime in the future, Sheryl will be the first person we call! more »
5on Trulia, Sep 10, 2014
Excellent, enjoy working with her. Become a good friend. more »
5on Zillow, Sep 10, 2014
Excellent, enjoy working with her. Become a good friend.
Bought three homes through her, and she has found two tenants for my rentals, much success.
Recommended her to friends, one who is
working with her.
And my son is going through her to find a rental.
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
7576 Ridge Valley Dr, Clarkston, MI 48348
Real Estate Agents
Open 24/7

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  37
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
38 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :