Sheryl Kersten | Real Estate Agents in 7576 Ridge Valley Dr - Clarkston MI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Sheryl Kersten

5.0
38 reviews
(Real Estate Agents)
 7576 Ridge Valley Dr, Clarkston, MI 48348

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(248) 310-5518

Write a review

5on Trulia, Jul 06, 2014
Sheryl is an incredibly hard worker, dedicated to her clients needs. Sheryl loves the real estate market and thoroughly enjoys helping people through this transition. Additionally, she is one of the most ethical agents I know.

I would highly recommend trusting Sheryl with any real estate transaction!
more »
5on Zillow, Jul 05, 2014
Sheryl is an incredibly hard worker, dedicated to her clients needs. Sheryl loves the real estate market and thoroughly enjoys helping people through this transition. Additionally, she is one of the most ethical agents I know.
I would highly recommend trusting Sheryl with any real estate transaction!
more »
5on Zillow, Jun 17, 2014
Sheryl is not only a absolute professional but she is personable and always made my wife and I feel like we were being represented by the best. Sheryl helped us sell our second home and find/purchase our third home. I don't know if we will ever move again but i can guarantee if we do she will be the first person we call. I would recommend her to a friend. more »
5on Zillow, May 29, 2014
If you are looking for the right real estate professional, look no further. Sheryl has been very helpful with the house buying process. Her expertise in the area, giving good advice and being there when I need her has been over and beyond my expectations. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. more »
5on Zillow, May 24, 2014
Sheryl, did an outstanding job for Kim and I our recent purchase of our home! Her attention to detail through the purchase process made for a smooth transaction, no bumps. Sheryl, was in constant contact with the sellers agent, asking the right questions on our behalf. Her questions along with her quick and strong negotiating skills, saved Kim and I over $6,000.00. Money that we would have spent on the transaction if it weren’t for Sheryl guidance!! The savings can now be used for other little upgrades we would like to make to our new place! Thank you Sheryl for your involvement on our transaction and truly representing Kim and I!!! more »
5on Zillow, May 21, 2014
Sheryl is extremely professional. She has a warm, personable way with people. She is very knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions. She provided guidance and direction to us that we never had from other realtors. She was more observant about items in the homes she showed us than any other realtor we had dealt with. We would highly recommend Sheryl to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. more »
5on Trulia, May 14, 2014
Sheryl is the only person I would trust for any of my real estate needs. She knows the area very well and is able to make recommendations accordingly. Her time frame is very flexible, and she makes sure to call, email, or text back very quickly. more »
5on Zillow, May 14, 2014
Sheryl is the only person I would trust for any of my real estate needs. She knows the area very well and is able to make recommendations accordingly. Her time frame is very flexible, and she makes sure to call, email, or text back very quickly.
In order to get an offer in to the buyer in a pinch, she met me at 11 pm one night.
Working with her has been a wonderful experience between the lunches, showings, inspections, and conversations. She's truly the best!
more »
5on Zillow, May 12, 2014
Sheryl loves her job. She is knowledgeable, sharp and very gifted as a real estate broker. Sheryl will always go above and beyond to help you find, sell or rent your home. I have NEVER been disappointed in anything she's ever done. If you want a broker that will work hard - Sheryl Kersten is for you! more »
5on Zillow, May 10, 2014
We could not be happier with the service, knowledge and instant feeling of friendship that Sheryl has provided us with in our journey to sell our current home and find a new one. She is honest, helpful and has our best interest at heart. I feel blessed to have found a realtor who is willing to work so hard for us and to make our experience an enjoyable one! I would highly recommend Sheryl Kersten to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. more »
5on Zillow, May 10, 2014
My wife and I have worked with Sheryl on three home sales. Not only is she a seasoned real estate professional, she is a caring, honest and integrity-driven person. Sheryl understands the market, on both the buyer and seller side, and offers insight and expertise throughout the entire process. She is a strong and passionate negotiator and gets the deal DONE. Highly recommended! more »
5on Zillow, May 09, 2014
We have had the pleasure of working with Sheryl on a couple of occasions. Both time she was very professional and kept us updated through the entire process. We felt very fortunate to have Sheryl help us sell two properties and purchase our current home. We would recommend Sheryl without hesitation more »
5on Zillow, May 09, 2014
My husband Erik and I have used Sheryl starting with our very first home as a young couple over 18 years ago! She has sold two homes of ours within a month of listing them and found us new homes. She has not only been our realtor along our journey but also has become a dear friend who is truly invested in her clients. A true test of her loyalty was when the economy hit and we lost our last home. She helped us to find a rental home while rebuilding our credit. There really is no money in rentals but she still gave us the time and commitment to make sure we found a place we could feel at home. Now that things are steady again we will definitely be using Sheryl for our next home we purchase within the next year and any homes after that! more »
Page 2 of 2

Contact

Edit
7576 Ridge Valley Dr, Clarkston, MI 48348
Real Estate Agents
Open 24/7

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  37
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
38 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :